Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 7th, 2007

No change Saturday

Well as the title states, there is no change to temps. I did have what felt like slight ovulation cramps last night which I don’t normally get so it got me a bit excited. No spotting though and not temp dip. I did something really strange yesterday as well, I did tell you I was bored, I took photo’s of my breasts. I know I told you strange, well as I had previously stated I feel like they are fuller and I wanted to be able to compare them to something eventually. I told My Man last night that I did it and he said well how will you be able to compare them? I thought I would be able to see the difference, but maybe not. So before bed last night I measured them with a tape measure, I didn’t write it done and from memory I think they were 34inch’s. I have small boobs people. Hence why I feel like I can feel a difference.

My Man and I also went out to get a few Christmas pressie last night, picked up the 2 nieces acoustic guitars, one 3/4 size for the 9year old and a full size for the 12year old. Also picked up some perfume for the MIL and a funky glass ball photo frame for a Kris Kringle pressie for a ‘girls’ Christmas party that a old girlfriend has every year for the past 15 years. The frame is fantastic and will have to buy myself a few, they have magnets in them so you pull the ball in 2 and put your pic in, put the 2 halves back together and its like magnified. It was so different and I was happy to just happen across it, you know how hard it is to buy a $10 present for people you only see once a year and they have totally different personalities from you, soo hard.

So today I will be off getting a few more presents and doing the shopping with my mother, think also (unfortunately) I think my nephews girlfriend will be tagging along. She is about 21 years old, he has just turned 18 and they have 2 kids together. I know, just wrong. She recently had some trouble at home with her family as her younger brother got into some strife at school and was accused of ‘touching’ a female student. We were told that it was thrown out of court but now we have been told that DHS has been to the property and advised her that she must move out with the kids or they will take them, so obviously it wasn’t thrown out of court. They are making up all kinds of excuses for her brother and I know that everyone wants to think the best of him but they wouldn’t be so full on if there wasn’t some truth to the matter. So this girlfriend throws out there to my mother, ‘I’d give the kids to Hopeful and My Man before letting them take my kids’, she doesn’t realise how dangerous that is because if we got them, they would not be going back. You see my nephew can be abusive, he did have a rough entrance to the world and hasn’t ever known his birth mother and his father is always in prison. But this is NO excuse for the way he treats his girlfriend and what his kids see and hear. I kills me to see it, but I can not change it if she continues to want to live that life, its just not fair on those kids.

Anyhoo, I won’t know about going back to work until I call on Sunday, yes luckily we will be paid for it I’m sure. We are actually meant to be moving to a new location on the 24th December so lucky they had already out those plans into place.

Read Full Post »

I’m Bored


I’m bored so thought I would upload my chart today anyway. Called work this morning, they tell me that they don’t even think we will be able to access the building on Monday either so they will call me back with a 1800# , still haven’t had he return call but why should I chase them, they should be calling all employees not the other way around. So now I have nothing to do, I’ve been watching The Young and The Restless everyday for a while now especially as it is only on pay TV here in Oz now, Jenna is alive after all and is a weirdo, have you guys had that or are you much farther along? Do you even watch the show??? I also love The Bold and The Beautiful although starting to get sick of the same story just different sister…………….. I really like Brooke Logan although I think she is a bit of a slut. Anyhow, I’m going to go to the loo again to check I’m not about to bleed as I have had a bit of a funny tummy today and the feeling of ‘wetness’, I know TMI!

Read Full Post »

I’m Bored


I’m bored so thought I would upload my chart today anyway. Called work this morning, they tell me that they don’t even think we will be able to access the building on Monday either so they will call me back with a 1800# , still haven’t had he return call but why should I chase them, they should be calling all employees not the other way around. So now I have nothing to do, I’ve been watching The Young and The Restless everyday for a while now especially as it is only on pay TV here in Oz now, Jenna is alive after all and is a weirdo, have you guys had that or are you much farther along? Do you even watch the show??? I also love The Bold and The Beautiful although starting to get sick of the same story just different sister…………….. I really like Brooke Logan although I think she is a bit of a slut. Anyhow, I’m going to go to the loo again to check I’m not about to bleed as I have had a bit of a funny tummy today and the feeling of ‘wetness’, I know TMI!

Read Full Post »