Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 15th, 2007

Read Full Post »

Hi all, I just want to start this post today by saying thank you to those of you that comment or ask questions about what I’m doing, how else will you know me or our situation.

All I ask is that you make your comment or ask your question without remarking on anothers question or comments. Everyone has the right to their own option and that is fine for me.

I really appreciate that you take the time to read my blog and give me suggestions, after all I also ask for them. But those who choose to make a comment don’t need to be challenged on what they write or they will just stop commenting and in the end I am the one to lose out by not getting the interaction with many and varied people.

So in saying that, comment away but be aware if I do get more comments that are challenging in a negative way to others I will reject them. I knew that starting a blog of this nature that I would possibly have to vent the comments, as I thought some may be offended by what I was doing. I never thought I would have to be referee to others. So please help me make this a friendly place.

Read Full Post »